Peter O’Carroll from Dunboyne, Ireland to join me.

I am very pleased that Peter O’Carroll, a fellow pilgrim whom I met on my last camino, has accepted my invitation to join me on this journey. I walked with Peter for several days (some fair, some very wet) on the Camino Frances and we shared experiences that were meaningful to both of us. Peter is still working for a living so he can’t get away for as much time as he would like, but we will walk together for ten days beginning October 1st.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Peter O’Carroll from Dunboyne, Ireland to join me.

  1. ophelia zayas says:

    i want to go with you in your pilgrimage. i am saving for my plan for camino de santiago, and will pray with you, safe trip, fair weather… thanks

  2. Sandy says:

    We will be journeying with you in spirit Bill. I think you are doing an amazing thing and we will pray for your safety and for you to be blessed in every way. We will look forward to your updates and to see you when you return home.

Leave a Reply

